fbpx

How to Jump-Start and How to Finish Your Book – Live Call

Join Carolyn Dawn Flynn, the Story Catalyst, acclaimed author, TEDx speaker and book coach for a live call at 5:30 p.m. Mountain time (7:30 p.m. Eastern/6:30 p.m. Central/5:30 p.m. Mountain/4:30 p.m. Pacific) to talk about how to get your book project started—and...

Online workshops and retreats

ONLINE WORKSHOPS AND RETREATS Looking to catalyze your work? I offer a variety of online workshops and writing retreats. Email me to inquire about upcoming dates for the next series of workshops and retreats. ONLINE WORKSHOPS Book Proposal Accelerator The Memoir...
The Possibility of Story

The Possibility of Story

Peter Pan, magical kisses and the place where we can come home When the twins were small, we used to make up stories together, stories that would carry us to deep into wild, enchanted forests or set us sailing on the high blue seas, stories that would catapult us to...

For the Written - Join the Story Catalyst mailing list

Come out of the lonely village of the UnWritten and Live the Life Written. Stay up to date on the events, webinars, practical toolkits and writing inspirations at The Story Catalyst.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest