fbpx

UNCOMMON HOURS 2021

SPARK A RENAISSANCE

The online class for designing and de-stressifying the writing life

Getting Oriented

  • This ongoing series
    meets 10 times this year

  • You get $50 off when you sign up for the year

If you refer someone who signs up by Feb. 9 for the year, that person gets $30 off and you get 25 percent off any other offering in 2021
discount code UNCOMMONFeb21

www.facebook.com/groups/uncommonhours2021

Accept the invitation sent to you or search on Facebook and ask to join!

  • All sessions are recorded and posted here.
    Just in case you can’t make it live to every call…

  • We meet second Wednesdays
    6:30 p.m. Mountain
    [8:30 Eastern, 7:30 Central, 6:30 Mountain, 5:30 Pacific]

www.carolynflynn.com/uncommonhours2021-castle-in-the-air

PROVIDED UPON REGISTRATION THROUGH EVENT BRITE

Every month on the Second Wed, until Nov 10, 2021, 10 occurrence(s)

Jan 13, 2021 06:30 PM

Feb 10, 2021 06:30 PM

Mar 10, 2021 06:30 PM

Apr 14, 2021 06:30 PM

May 12, 2021 06:30 PM

Jul 14, 2021 06:30 PM

Aug 11, 2021 06:30 PM

Sep 8, 2021 06:30 PM

Oct 13, 2021 06:30 PM

Nov 10, 2021 06:30 PM

January 2021

Here is where you can download class notes. After the class, the link to the recording will appear below this box.

CLICK ON THE IMAGE BELOW TO GO TO YOUTUBE AND ACCESS THE VIDEO FOR THE CLASS.

Tara Mohr's Goal-Setting Guide

For the Written - Join the Story Catalyst mailing list

Come out of the lonely village of the UnWritten and Live the Life Written. Stay up to date on the events, webinars, practical toolkits and writing inspirations at The Story Catalyst.

What is the No. 1 thing that stops writers? Emotion. Like fear, doubt, loneliness. But the science of emotion can show us how to construct new emotional frameworks that support productivity hacks, time management, micro-disciplines and best practices like meditation and visualization.

Sign up now for the 2021 cohort of Uncommon Hours, the online class for designing and de-stressifying the writing life. 

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This